Dreams Khel

Play Your Dream Sports

RCB 2020 team


RCB 2020 team participants database is here. Teams are one of the most followed teams in the Asian Premier League but they exist still to give the championship to their lovers. Would the 2020 version of the IPL take the one in which they win the contest after having performed in the past period? A lot of thoughts can take on the RCB team 2020 squad given how they have done to eat things up every season, particularly with their division. IPL 2020 players list: Complete team of Royal Challengers Banglore.

TOTAL MONEY SPENT:-  Rs 78.6 crore


Virat Kohli(Captain/bat)

AB de Villiers(bat)

Gurkeerat Mann(bat/bowl)

Devdutt Padikkal(bat)

Aaron Finch(bat)

Yuzvendra Chahal(bowl)

Mohammed Siraj(bowl)

Umesh Yadav(bow)

Navdeep Saini(bowl)

Kane Richardson(bowl)

Dale Steyn(bowl)

Isuru Udana(bowl)

Moeen Ali(bat/bowl)

Pawan Negi(bat/bowl)

Shivam Dube(bat/bowl)

Washington Sundar(bowl)

Chris Morris(bat/bowl)

Pavan Deshpande(bat/bowl)

Parthiv Patel(wk/bat)

Joshua Philippe(wk/bat)

Shahbaz Ahmad(bat/bowl)

Related query:- rcb team 2020 players list

Read also:- KXIP team 2020 players list photo